English Language  

Saratok - Saribas Region consists of the following estates:- AJPLS Saratok

  1. Saratok Oil Palm Estate
  2. Saribas Oil Palm Estate
  3. Roban South Oil Palm Estate
  4. Roban North Oil Palm Estate
  5. Krian Division
  6. Rimbas Division

In this Region, there are 7,314 landowners participating in SALCRA’s project from 241 Kampung/Longhouses.

This Region covers 14,621 hectares of oil palm plantation.